Kontakty

Kde všude nás najdete

Inter Cars Kontakty
Inter Cars Česká republika s.r.o.
Novodvorská 1062/12
142 00 Praha 4

IČ:27156257 DIČ:CZ27156257

225 341 070
intercarscz@intercars.eu

Komerční 532
251 01 Nupaky

Podolí 475
664 03 Podolí u Brna

PKW - osobní vozy: 545 421 602
LKW - nákladní vozy: 545 421 604
brno@intercars.eu

Otevírací doba:
Křižíkova 1590 (areál DEK Trade)
256 01 Benešov

321 389 910
321 389 911
321 389 912
benesov@intercars.eu

Otevírací doba:
Okružní 2615
370 01 České Budějovice

PKW: 388 320 450
LKW: 388 320 451
PKW: 725 386 075; LKW: 725 386 078
ceske.budejovice@intercars.eu

Otevírací doba:
Bieblova 133
500 03 Hradec Králové

495 581 363
495 581 348
602 522 978
495 585 940
hradec.kralove@intercars.eu

Otevírací doba:
Na Moráni 4878
430 01 Chomutov

477 105 050
730 521 931
chomutov@intercars.eu

Otevírací doba:
Textilní 1273
506 01 Jičín

602 572 255
606 036 654
jicin@intercars.eu

Otevírací doba:
Chlumova 1/1437
586 01 Jihlava

567 218 841
739 561 981
731 656 127
jihlava@intercars.eu

Otevírací doba:
Holečkova 368/4
360 17 Karlovy Vary

354 978 970 - 973
737 796 752(753,755)
karlovy.vary@intercars.eu

Otevírací doba:
Na zelené 2351
272 01 Kladno - Kročehlavy

312 661 271
725 160 281; 725 159 560
kladno@intercars.eu

Otevírací doba:
Nebovidská 227
280 00 Kolín

735 791 670
kolin@intercars.eu

Otevírací doba:
Na Kocandě 31
412 01 Litoměřice

735 791 661
739 507 783
LKW: 739 683 906
litomerice@intercars.eu

Otevírací doba:
Doubská 1207
460 01 Liberec

482 710 173
482 710 174
727 945 407
liberec@intercars.eu

Otevírací doba:
Průmyslová 829
293 06 Mladá Boleslav

727 971 929-930
mlada.boleslav@intercars.eu

Otevírací doba:
Obchodní 36
434 01 Most

474 470 470
730 521 930
most@intercars.eu

Otevírací doba:
Jeremenkova 9
742 42 Šenov u Nového Jičína

702 157 296, 702 157 292
novy.jicin@intercars.eu

Otevírací doba:
Holická 1173/49a (areál Morello)
779 00 Olomouc-Holice

585 150 355
585 150 356
602 959 606
olomouc@intercars.eu

Otevírací doba:
Vratimovská 659
718 00 Ostrava

PKW: 602 201 224, 596 237 386
LKW: 724 299 338, 596 237 387
ostrava@intercars.eu

Otevírací doba:
Generála Svobody 339
533 51 Pardubice - Rosice nad Labem

725 523 512; 725 523 513
pardubice@intercars.eu

Otevírací doba:
Slovanská alej 24
326 00 Plzeň

379 829 333
602 466 061 LKW
602 185 771 PKW
plzen@intercars.eu

Otevírací doba:
Dopraváků 749/3
184 00 Praha 8 - Dolní Chabry

PKW: 721 999 991, 602 264 488, 601 594 605
LKW: 725 391 084
praha.chabry@intercars.eu

Otevírací doba:
Za Mototechnou 1375/7
155 00 Praha 5 - Stodůlky

PKW: 731 157 227, 731 494 203
LKW: 731 494 204
Obchodní zástupce LKW: 734 166 905
praha.stodulky@intercars.eu

Otevírací doba:
Vídeňská 343 (areál ČS Shell)
252 42 Praha - Vestec

244 400 005
724 805 884
244 400 190
praha.vestec@intercars.eu

Otevírací doba:
Černokostelecká 268/26
251 01 Říčany

321 338 108
607 005 752
ricany@intercars.eu

Otevírací doba:
Písecká 1334
386 01 Strakonice

702 089 071
702 089 072
strakonice@intercars.eu

Otevírací doba:
Dubská 1635,
415 01 Teplice

474 470 301-304
735 793 800-1
teplice@intercars.eu

Otevírací doba:
Doktora Edvarda Beneše 1145
391 01 Tábor - Sezimovo Ústí

601 354 229; 601 354 184
tabor@intercars.eu

Otevírací doba:
Hoření 2472/14
400 11 Ústí nad Labem

475 223 005-8
724 586 444
ustinadlabem@intercars.eu

Otevírací doba:
Pod Strání 2265
594 01 Velké Meziříčí

566 521 155
777 720 963
566 522 074
velke.mezirici@intercars.eu

Otevírací doba:
Třída T. Bati 5331
760 01 Zlín

702 018 018
602 542 010
zlin@intercars.eu

Otevírací doba:
Uhelná 3809/9
669 02 Znojmo

PKW - osobní vozy: 727 870 882
LKW - nákladní vozy: 727 870 883
znojmo@intercars.eu

Otevírací doba: